I Won’t Give Up

5 thoughts on “I Won’t Give Up

  1. I was going to type “I won’t give up either” but then started thinking about surrendering. And am now wondering if a pivotal place might be where we don’t give up yet surrender simultaneously?

    Like

    • Yes I know, decisions decisions. If I decide not to decide long enough perhaps the need to decide about a certain thing will pass. OR, things could be decided FOR me, though sometimes those types don’t seem as pleasant as exercising choice. Hindsight can make for better viewing, or not sigh.

      Like

  2. I hope you’re having an OK weekend. My patient is cooperating, sort of. We actually drove to Houghton and bought him a suit for Chris’ wedding celebration in October. Four days after surgery and he insists upon going out!

    Like

Please Share Feelings and Ideas!

