Not My President

Not My President!

Image result for not my president logo

I cannot be in a city using my voice in protest of such a disgraceful example of a human being, put forth to represent me as leader of my country. So, I shall let my voice be heard here.

One thought on “Not My President

  1. He is NOT my president either – at least not one I chose. Therefore, I don’t have to like the outcome and I can criticize anything he does that I don’t like. While we may all prosper or suffer together, those who put him in there cannot complain if they don’t like what he does (though they may do that anyway) and I will certainly dance in the streets with them if everything gets “better”. However, I am not holding my breath in the meantime. I’ve gone into 100% SHOW-ME GIRL mode.

    Like

Please Share Feelings and Ideas!

