Seeing Pairs of Teeny Tiny Basil Leaves!

E's Garden Glories

This morning I ran (really it was a sleepy stupor stumble) to the windowsill to adjust the blind and I told myself NOT to check the basil as it wasn’t going to grow at all.  I poked the dirt to check moisture and noted cold and rather packed dirt and I frowned.  I never had potting medium do this.  Note to me, check on it later after lots of tea and…OH LOOK!!! A teeny tiny green thing.  What is it?  OOOOOO wait the same teeny tiny green things in all of the other pots!!!  I HAVE BASIL!!!!   wooooooooo

Ok, going to sit down now before I hurt myself pre-tea.

View original post

Please Share Feelings and Ideas!

