Morning Trip (30)

“Nonviolence means avoiding not only external physical violence but also internal violence of spirit. You not only refuse to shoot a man, but you refuse to hate him.”
–Martin Luther King Jr.

I’ve been mulling over this post for quite a while. It came up in connection to me standing my ground, asking for what I wanted, and moving through–what felt at the time, a brick wall. As I waited for more information to come to me, sorrow, forgiveness, expression, inner flame, and the soul’s core also waved their hands for me to attend them. This post is more fluid, a process, like the gasoline in the video. It has the many properties of fluids, with one extra–combustion. Do we hyper focus on the moments? being in the now, as is the current fad and buzzword? or do we flow along that continuous fluid and base our actions there? How do you feel?

Please Share Feelings and Ideas!

